Past Secretary & Treasurer

Year.    Secretary.              Treasurer

1987.   Andrew Wilson.   Gerald Lewis

1988.   Andrew Wilson.   Gerald Lewis

1989.   Gordon Menzies.  Gerald Lewis

1990.   Gordon Menzies.   Robert Campbell

1991.   Gordon Menzies.   Lewis Gardner

1992.   Gordon Menzies.   William Duncan

1993.   Robert Murray.      William Duncan

1994.   Robert Murray.      William Duncan

1995.   Charles Reekie.      James Paton

1996.   Charles Reekie.      James Paton

1997.   Charles Reekie.      James Paton

1998.   Charles Reekie.      James Paton

1999.   Charles Reekie.      James Paton

2000.   Charles Reekie.      James Paton

2001.   James Paton.        Peter Drummond

2002.   James Paton.        Peter Drummond

2003.  Alex McFadyen.    Peter Drummond

2004.  Alex McFadyen.    Peter Drummond

2005.  Alex McFadyen.    Charles Reekie

2006.  Alex McFadyen.    Charles Reekie

2007.  Alex McFadyen.    Charles Reekie

2008.  Alex McFadyen.    Charles Reekie

2009.  Alex McFadyen.    Charles Reekie

2010.  Alex McFadyen.    Ian Flockhart

2011.  Alex McFadyen.    Ian Flockhart

2012.  Alex McFadyen.    Ian Flockhart

2013.  Alex McFadyen.    Ian Flockhart

2014.  Alex McFadyen.    Ian Flockhart

2015.  Gordon Menzies.   Andrew Machray

2016.  Gordon Menzies.  Andrew Machray

2017.  Gordon Menzies.  Andrew Machray

2018.  Gordon Menzies.  Andrew Machray

Lodge Fees


Reminder that PM’s and Members fees are now due and should be paid with immediate effect to the Lodge Treasurer.

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑